Board Members

2022-2023 Baton Rouge Cotillion Board

 

President Amy DeJean amy@torapath.com
Vice President Shannon Hultberg Hultberg.shannon@gmail.com
Past President Caroline Ross carolineross@cox.net
Recording Secretary Elizabeth Johnson lilliebet3@gmail.com
Treasurer Tommy Doiron tommydoiron@cox.net
Membership Chair Maradith Boone maradithboone@gmail.com
Membership Asst. Chair Karleen Green karleen.green@phelps.com
Webmaster Liaison Catharine McKay catharinemckay@hotmail.com
Senior Chaperone-Chair Lauryn Modenbach modenbach7@gmail.com
Senior Chaperone Julie Cooper juliewcooper@yahoo.com
Senior Chaperone Connor Uffman csuffman@icloud.com
Senior Advisor-Chair Corrie Hester corriehester@cox.net
Senior Advisor Jennifer Jarreau jfiore@dunlapfiore.com
Senior Advisor Andre Rodrigue arodrigue@rocketmail.com
Senior Advisor Kristina Funes kfuneslsu@gmail.com
Party Coordinator/T-shirts Mattie Yoes myoes@torapath.com
8th Grade Advisor Linzay Lawrence linzaylawrence@gmail.com
8th Grade Advisor Elizabeth Badeaux egbcreative@mac.com
8th Grade Advisor Laurie Marien laurie@marienlaw.com
7th Grade Advisor Betsy Bernhard betsybernhard@yahoo.com
7th Grade Advisor Holly Edmonds hollyedmonds@aol.com
7th Grade Advisor Kelly Wilson klwilson214@gmail.com