Board Members

President Caroline Ross carolineross@cox.net
Vice President Amy DeJean amy@torapath.com
Treasurer Tommy Doiron tommydoiron@cox.net
Membership Maradith Boone maradithboone@gmail.com
Past President Andre Rodrigue arodrigue@rocketmail.com
Recording Secretary Elizabeth Johnson lilliebet3@gmail.com
Membership-7th Asst Chair Jennifer Jarreau jfiore@dunlapfiore.com
Membership 8th/9th Karleen Green karleen.green@phelps.com
Membership 10,11,12 Dena Balart drbalart@yahoo.com
Senior Advisor-Chair Celia Owen cowen1028@gmail.com
Senior Advisor-Asst Chair Karen McCullen karenmccullen@hotmail.com
Senior Advisor Betsy Edwards betsyedwards2@gmail.com
Senior Advisor Corrie Hester corriehester@cox.net
Senior Advisor Whitney Graves gravesw@cox.net
Senior Advisor Becky Johnson bdoajohnson@aol.com
Senior Chaperone -Chair Lauryn Modenbach modenbach7@gmail.com
Senior Chaperone Shannon Hultberg Hultberg.shannon@gmail.com 
Senior Chaperone Julie Cooper juliewcooper@yahoo.com
7th Grade Advisor Amy Parson AmyParson8@gmail.com
7th Grade Advisor Linzay Lawrence linzaylawrence@gmail.com
7th Grade Advisor Laurie Marien
8th Grade Advisor Connor Uffman cuffman@mac.com
8th Grade Advisor Ashley Lambert ashleyslambert@cox.net
8th Grade Advisor Errin Viguerie Errin.flynn@yahoo.com
Party Coordinator/T-Shirts Piper Wilson mpnblw@att.net
Party Coordinator/T-Shirts Regina Leonard regina.leonard@advantous.com
Webmaster Julie Perrault julieperrault@me.com 
Assistant Webmaster Catharine McKay catharinemckay@hotmail.com